Who’s Meeting at the Nugget?

June

Tuesday, June 2
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Wednesday, June 3
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Thursday, June 4
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Saturday, June 6
50th Anniversary Party | 4pm-10pm

Tuesday, June 9
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm
Silver Sierra Adventures | 2pm-4pm

Friday, June 12
GB-CC Fire Academy Graduation | 6pm-9pm

Saturday, June 13
Carson High 20 Year Reunion | 7pm-11pm

Tuesday, June 16
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Thursday, June 18
Inter. Footprinters Assoc. | 5:30pm-10pm

Saturday, June 20
Road Scholar | 11:30am-1pm

Tuesday, June 23
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Wednesday, June 24
NNDA | 7am-10:30am