Who’s Meeting at the Nugget?

August 2015

Saturday, August 1
Downtown Wine Walk | 1pm-5pm

Tuesday, August 4
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Tuesday, August 4
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Wednesday, August 5
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Thursday, August 6
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Monday, August 10
William Hill Training Seminar | 10am-5pm

Tuesday, August 11
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Tuesday, August 11
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Tuesday, August 11
Silver Sierra Adventurers | 2pm-4pm

Tuesday, August 18  
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Thursday, August 20
CC Mint Coin Show & Fair | 3pm-5pm

Friday, August 21

CC Mint Coin Show & Fair | 9:30am-4:30pm

Saturday, August 22
CC Mint Coin Show & Fair | 9:30am-4:00pm

Tuesday, August 25
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Wednesday, August 26
NNDA | 9am-10am

Thursday, August 27
Dept. of Corrections Graduation | 9am-3pm