Who’s Meeting at the Nugget?

March

Wednesday, March 25
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Friday, March 27
State Republican Party Spring Meeting | 5pm-9pm

Saturday, March 28
Welcome Home Vietnam Veterans | 5:30pm-9pm

Sunday, March 29
Rotary | 11am-1:30pm

April

Friday, April 3
Quail Run Sr. Resort Breakfast | 9am-10:30am

Saturday, April 4
Kimberly’s Sweet 16| 3pm-11:30pm

Tuesday, April 7
NV Mining | 7am-5pm

Tuesday, April 7
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Saturday, April 11
St. Gall’s Women’s Society Luncheon & Fashion Show | 11am-4pm

Tuesday, April 14
Rotary Club| 11am-1:30pm

Tuesday, April 14
Silver Sierra Adventures | 2pm-4pm

Wednesday, April 15
Nevada Arts |11:30am-1:30pm

Thursday, April 16
International Footprinters Association | 5:30pm-10pm

Tuesday, April 21
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm

Tuesday, April 21
NV Mining | 7am-5pm

Tuesday, April 21
CC Rep. Women’s Club | 9:30am-1:30pm

Wednesday, April 22
NNDA | 7am-10:30am

Wednesday, April 22
NV Mining | 7am-5pm

Thursday, April 23
NV Mining | 7am-5pm

Friday, April 24
GB-NPL Construction | 6am-3pm

Saturday, April 25
High Sierra Swing | 6pm-11pm

Tuesday, April 28
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30pm