Who’s Meeting at the Nugget?

February

Tuesday, February 3
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30am

Wednesday, February 4
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm
NV Credit Union League | 8am-7pm

Thursday, February 5
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm

Saturday, February 7
RSVP Wine Beer & Jazz | 7pm-10pm

Tuesday, February 10
Nevada Mining | 7am-5pm
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30am
Silver Sierra Adventures | 2pm-4pm

Saturday, February 14
Fil-Am Valentine Party | 6pm-11pm

Tuesday, February 17
CC Republican Women | 9:30am-1:30pm
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30am

Wednesday, February 18
Leisure Hour | 9pm-11pm

Thursday, February 19
Inter. Footprinters | 5:30pm-10pm

Tuesday, February 24
Rotary Club | 11am-1:30am

Wednesday, February 25
NV Taxpayers Assoc. | 6am-11:30am

Friday, February 27
Silver State Gymkhana | 6:30pm-11pm

Saturday, February 28
CC Rep. Central Comm. | 4pm-10pm
Lincoln Day Dinner